Department of Maryland
Detachment of the Year



Date   Detachment
2021   Patuxent River Detachment 1305
2020   Not Awarded. No Convention/COVID-19
2019   LCpl Deane Detachment 770
2018   Sgt Jack Hettchen Detachment 1428
2017   LCpl Deane Detachment 770
2016   Anne Arundel County Detachment 1049
2015   Patuxent River Detachment 1305
2014   Harford County Detachment 1198
2013   Antietam Detachment 113
2012   Harford County Detachment 1198

Every Detachment of the Year has been authorized a Department Meritoroius Unit Commendation Ribbon. If you were a member of the Detachment during the award period, you rate the Department MUC Ribbon.


Send e-mail to the Web Sergeant